Join a Committee Today! Any East Hollywood stakeholder can join.

Ad Hoc Committee on Homelessness - Chair Nina Suarez, Member Bob Peppemuller. Next Meeting to be announced.

Arts & Culture Committee - Chair Lynn Campbell. Members: James Bennett, Carlos Delgado, Louise Reichlin & Jullian Schultz.

Budget & Finance - Chair Rogelio Pardo, Co-Chair Jeff Zarrinnam, Member Arasele Torrez

Community Outreach Committee - Chair Ninoska Suarez, Co-Chair Arasele Torrez, Member Kyle Gregory.
Next upcoming meeting- 1st Wednesday of the Month - 6:30 pm - 8pm at Cahuenga Library 4591 Santa Monica Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90029.

Design and Beatification Committee - Chair - Vacant, Member Anwar Torres

Executive Committee - President Arasele Torrez, Vice President Nina Suarez, Treasurer Rogelio Pardo, Corresponding Treasurer Jeff Zarrinnam, Corresponding Secretary Faye Altobar, Recording Secretary Gesselly Marroquin.

IT Committee - Chair Gesselly Marroquin, Co-Chair Faye Altobar, Members:  Jillian Schultz & Lynn Campbell.

Planning & Entitlement (PLUM) Committee - Chair Shahan Suzemeyan, Co-Chair Rogelio Pardo. Member:  Doug Haines

Public Safety Committee - Chair - Shannan Suzmeyan, Co-chair Daniel Strongman
Next upcoming meetings first Monday of the Month Apr. 2, May 7, June 4 @ 6:30pm to 8pm. @ Cahuenga Libray 4591 Santa Monica Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90029

Youth & Education Committee - Chair Anwar Torres, Co-Chair Faye Altobar. Member Gesselly Marroquin




Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.